You have photos, logos, helmets, autographs, posters, programmes and results concerning this page. MagF1 needs you! Help us to complete or modify the database by contacting us via the contact form or by email at


Frenchman Théo Pourchaire won the main Formula 2 race in Monaco on Saturday to become the youngest winner in the F1 era at 17.

Race 3 - Feature Race

110Flag FranceThéo PourchaireDallara - MecachromePi1:01:02.08942-137.778 km/h25
22Flag AustraliaOscar PiastriDallara - MecachromePi1:01:04.98342+0:02.894137.669 km/h18
34Flag BrazilFelipe DrugovichDallara - MecachromePi1:01:16.35042+0:14.261137.243 km/h15
41Flag RussiaRobert ShwartzmanDallara - MecachromePi1:01:19.99942+0:17.91137.107 km/h12
53Flag ChinaGuanyu ZhouDallara - MecachromePi1:01:26.21942+0:24.13136.876 km/h10
621Flag SwitzerlandRalph BoschungDallara - MecachromePi1:01:32.78242+0:30.693136.633 km/h8
77Flag AustraliaLiam LawsonDallara - MecachromePi1:01:33.37742+0:31.288136.611 km/h6
88Flag EstoniaJüri VipsDallara - MecachromePi1:01:39.14042(1)+0:37.51136.398 km/h4
916Flag IsraelRoy NissanyDallara - MecachromePi1:01:48.65242+0:46.563136.048 km/h2
1011Flag NetherlandsRichard VerschoorDallara - MecachromePi1:01:51.60242+0:49.513135.940 km/h1
1124Flag NetherlandsBent ViscaalDallara - MecachromePi1:01:53.46942+0:51.38135.871 km/h0
129Flag DenmarkChristian LundgaardDallara - MecachromePi1:01:55.05542(2)+0:52.966135.813 km/h0
1314Flag GermanyDavid BeckmannDallara - MecachromePi1:01:57.92342+0:55.834135.709 km/h0
1425Flag JapanMarino SatoDallara - MecachromePi1:02:13.32642+1:11.237135.149 km/h0
1515Flag BrazilGuilherme SamaiaDallara - MecachromePi1:01:15.18241+ 1 lap134.018 km/h0
1620Flag BrazilGianluca PetecofDallara - MecachromePi1:01:41.79141(3)+ 1 lap133.055 km/h0
1723Flag ItalyAlessio DeleddaDallara - MecachromePi1:02:03.66541+ 1 lap132.273 km/h0
1822Flag United KingdomJack AitkenDallara - MecachromePi1:01:37.39040+ 2 laps129.964 km/h0
DNF5Flag United KingdomDan TicktumDallara - MecachromePi0:46:27.18932Retirement + 10 laps137.925 km/h0
DNF12Flag GermanyLirim ZendeliDallara - MecachromePi0:44:99.99930Retirement + 12 laps131.531 km/h0
DNF17Flag New ZealandMarcus ArmstrongDallara - MecachromePi0:41:46.84929Retirement + 13 laps138.972 km/h0
DNF6Flag IndiaJehan DaruvalaDallara - MecachromePi0:25:28.62317Retirement (4)+ 25 laps133.600 km/h0
(1) 5-second penalty for causing a collision
(2) 5-second penalty for speeding in the pit lane
(3) 5-second penalty for exceeding the track limits
(4) 5-second penalty for speeding in the pit lane

Laps Lead

110Flag FranceThéo PourchaireDallara - MecachromePi351-29, 37-4283.330
23Flag ChinaGuanyu ZhouDallara - MecachromePi730-3616.670

Page automatically translated from French with DeepL®

No comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Related news

Join our newsletterTo get latest news and updates about MagF1

    MagF1 has no connection with the Formula One Group, the FIA, the FIA Formula One World Championship or Formula One Licensing B.V. and its content is not endorsed or sponsored by these entities. The terms F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE and FORMULA 1 and any combination of these terms as well as the logos used in connection with the Formula One World Championship are the property of Formula One Licensing B.V. They may not be used in any way that implies an official link with Formula One Group, the FIA, the FIA Formula One World Championship or Formula One Licensing B.V. The latter reserves the right to take action in the event of any infringement.