You have photos, logos, helmets, autographs, posters, programmes and results concerning this page. MagF1 needs you! Help us to complete or modify the database by contacting us via the contact form or by email at


Starting from second on the grid, Jüri Vips (Hitech Grand Prix) won the main race in Baku in Formula 2 and his second victory of the weekend after his success in the sprint race, ahead of the two Prema cars of Oscar Piatri and Robert Shwartzman.

Race 3 - Feature Race

18Flag EstoniaJüri VipsDallara - MecachromePi0:57:08.63428-176.376 km/h25
22Flag AustraliaOscar PiastriDallara - MecachromePi0:57:14.78628(1)+0:06.152176.060 km/h18
31Flag RussiaRobert ShwartzmanDallara - MecachromePi0:57:21.25728+0:12.623175.729 km/h15
44Flag BrazilFelipe DrugovichDallara - MecachromePi0:57:31.03428+0:22.4175.231 km/h12
521Flag SwitzerlandRalph BoschungDallara - MecachromePi0:57:33.05228+0:24.418175.129 km/h10
67Flag AustraliaLiam LawsonDallara - MecachromePi0:57:34.84128+0:26.207175.038 km/h8
76Flag IndiaJehan DaruvalaDallara - MecachromePi0:57:36.71528+0:28.81174.943 km/h6
85Flag United KingdomDan TicktumDallara - MecachromePi0:57:38.43528+0:29.801174.856 km/h4
99Flag DenmarkChristian LundgaardDallara - MecachromePi0:57:42.69228+0:34.58174.641 km/h2
1012Flag GermanyLirim ZendeliDallara - MecachromePi0:57:44.80128+0:36.167174.535 km/h1
1122Flag United KingdomJack AitkenDallara - MecachromePi0:57:45.62728+0:36.993174.493 km/h0
1214Flag GermanyDavid BeckmannDallara - MecachromePi0:57:48.60728(2)+0:39.973174.343 km/h0
133Flag ChinaGuanyu ZhouDallara - MecachromePi0:57:56.56828+0:47.934173.944 km/h0
1411Flag NetherlandsRichard VerschoorDallara - MecachromePi0:57:57.42828+0:48.794173.901 km/h0
1525Flag JapanMarino SatoDallara - MecachromePi0:58:04.11928+0:55.485173.567 km/h0
1616Flag IsraelRoy NissanyDallara - MecachromePi0:58:04.45928+0:55.825173.550 km/h0
1724Flag NetherlandsBent ViscaalDallara - MecachromePi0:58:05.60428+0:56.97173.493 km/h0
1815Flag BrazilGuilherme SamaiaDallara - MecachromePi0:58:18.74627+ 1 lap166.665 km/h0
1923Flag ItalyAlessio DeleddaDallara - MecachromePi0:58:18.83127+ 1 lap166.661 km/h0
DNF10Flag FranceThéo PourchaireDallara - MecachromePi0:03:53.0421Retirement + 27 laps91.127 km/h0
DNF17Flag New ZealandMarcus ArmstrongDallara - MecachromePi0:00:00.0000Retirement + 28 laps-0
DNS20Flag ItalyMatteo NanniniDallara - MecachromePi--?---
(1) 5-second penalty for unsafe release
(2) 5-second for failing to follow Race Director's instructions

Laps Lead

15Flag United KingdomDan TicktumDallara - MecachromePi139-2146.430
28Flag EstoniaJüri VipsDallara - MecachromePi121-5, 22-2842.860
321Flag SwitzerlandRalph BoschungDallara - MecachromePi27-87.140
47Flag AustraliaLiam LawsonDallara - MecachromePi163.570

Page automatically translated from French with DeepL®

No comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Related news

Join our newsletterTo get latest news and updates about MagF1

    MagF1 has no connection with the Formula One Group, the FIA, the FIA Formula One World Championship or Formula One Licensing B.V. and its content is not endorsed or sponsored by these entities. The terms F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE and FORMULA 1 and any combination of these terms as well as the logos used in connection with the Formula One World Championship are the property of Formula One Licensing B.V. They may not be used in any way that implies an official link with Formula One Group, the FIA, the FIA Formula One World Championship or Formula One Licensing B.V. The latter reserves the right to take action in the event of any infringement.